Top 5 Reasons to Deploy Virtualized Microsoft Applications on VNX Family


Thursday, March 10, 2011
8:00 am PT / 11:00 am ET / 16:00 GMT

Register now

You’ve seen the benefits of virtualizing Microsoft applications like Exchange, SharePoint, and SQL databases. Now you want even more: additional efficiencies, cost savings, and performance. Now you can have more with innovations from the new EMC VNX family of storage solutions.
Join us, as EMC reveals break-through advancements and how these innovations will permanently change the way virtualized data is managed and protected.
Attend this webcast and learn how you can:


Gain significant cost savings from dynamic capacity management


End management complexity with automatic data optimization


Take advantage of integrated backup and rapid restore


Exploit built-in continuous remote replication technology


Maximize your virtualized infrastructure—with a 20% guarantee

Register now >>

Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s