The Value of VMware Integration


Thursday, January 6, 2011 – 8 am PT / 11 am ET / 16:00 GMT
Learn about the benefits of tight VMware integration, and find out how EMC’s 60+ points of integration with VMware enhance the performance, scalability, security, and ease-of-management of virtual environments.

Register now

Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s